Planned Maintenance for all servers
Scheduled Maintenance Report for 12Return
Completed
Our hosting provider has completed their emergency maintenance, and all our services are available again.
Posted about 1 year ago. Jan 05, 2018 - 14:10 CET
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 year ago. Jan 05, 2018 - 12:45 CET
Scheduled
Our hosting provider IBM Cloud has informed us of a security vulnerability that affects their - as well as that of other hosting providers - infrastructure globally. This vulnerability is severe enough that they will be releasing a mandatory update across their infrastructure & servers.
This has the unfortunate effect that our services will be disrupted for the duration of this update. We have no direct control over this downtime. Please keep in mind that this is a downtime beyond our control and as such we may have limited information & Insight available.

EUROPE
On Friday the 5th of January 2018 at 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET) the European datacenter, transporter and sandbox environment will go offline for a planned period of 90 minutes. We expect all services to be available at 13:30 UTC (14:30 CET).
We will be putting all services into a maintenance mode 15 minutes prior to this downtime.

North America
On Saturday 6th of January 2018 at 11:00 UTC (05:00 CST) the American datacenter, transporter and sandbox environment will go offline for a planned period of 90 minutes. We expect all services to be available at 12:30 UTC (6:30 CST).
We will be putting all services into a maintenance mode 15 minutes prior to this downtime.
Posted about 1 year ago. Jan 02, 2018 - 15:15 CET